Meet the Team

Central Office
3891 I55 South Frontage Road Jackson, MS 39212
P.O. B ox 6590 Jackson, MS 39282
Phone: (769) 235-8224

  • Deundria Sumrall
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: dsumrall@yoursccaa.com
  • Tiffany Killingsworth
    Transit Clerk
    Location: Hinds County
    email: tkillingsworth@yoursccaa.com
  • Joevandle Bernard
    Weatherization Assistant Coordinator
    Location: Hinds County
    email: jbernard@yoursccaa.com
  • Kyneta Coleman
    Weatherization Assistant Coordinator
    Location: Hinds County
    email: kcoleman@yoursccaa.com
  • Patricia Scott
    Driver
    Location: Hinds County
    email: pscott@yoursccaa.com
  • Sarah Scott
    Driver
    Location: Hinds County
    email: sscott@yoursccaa.com
  • Shanequa Bridges
    Case Manager/Program Assistant
    Location: Simpson County
    email: sbridges@yoursccaa.com
  • Vernon Winn
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: vwinn@yoursccaa.com
  • LaSheta Walker
    Case Worker
    Location: Simpson County
    email: lwalker@yoursccaa.com
  • Daisy Sandifer
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: dsandifer@yourscaa.com
  • Frances Ross
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: fross@yoursccaa.com
  • LaMarcus Posey
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: lposey@yoursccaa.com
  • Ethel Oatis
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: eoatis@yoursccaa.com
  • Damaris Newell
    Transit Manager
    Location: Simpson County
    email: dsmith@yoursccaa.com
  • Annie Johnson
    Nutrition Site Monitor
    Location: Simpson County
    email: ajohnson@yoursccaa.com
  • Kerri Jaynes
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: kjaynes@yoursccaa.com
  • Mary Hooks
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: mhooks@yoursccaa.com
  • Chaundra Course
    Program Assistant
    Location: Hinds County
    email: ccourse@yoursccaa.com
  • Jolyn Winn
    Social Services Director
    Location: Hinds County
    email: jwinn@yoursccaa.com
  • Jacolby Williams
    Weatherization Assistant Coordinator
    Location: Hinds County
    email: jwilliams@yoursccaa.com
  • Quentin Watkins
    Quality Control Inspector
    Location: Hinds County
    email: qwatkins@yoursccaa.com
  • Billy Smith
    Weatherization Assistant Coordinator
    Location: Hinds County
    email: bsmith@yoursccaa.com
  • Patricia Slaughter
    Transportation Director
    Location: Hinds County
    email: pslaughter@yoursccaa.com
  • Vikki Sexton
    Bookkeeper
    Location: Hinds County
    email: vsexton@yoursccaa.com
  • Nicholas Ross
    Fiscal Officer
    Location: Hinds County
    email: nross@yoursccaa.com
  • Patricia Prince
    Driver
    Location: Hinds County
    email: pprince@yoursccaa.com
  • Sanethia Hall-Robinson
    Assistant Executive Director
    Location: Hinds County
    email: shall@yoursccaa.com
  • Betty Coleman
    Driver
    Location: Hinds County
    email: bcoleman@yoursccaa.com
  • Beverly Jackson
    Case Worker
    Location: Walthall County
    email: bjackson@yoursccaa.com
  • Calvin Alexander
    Driver
    Location: Simpson County
    email: calexander@yoursccaa.com
  • Barbara Berry
    Program Coordinator
    Location: Simpson County
    email: bberry@yoursccaa.com
  • Marian Bouldin
    Case Manager
    Location: Madison County
    email: mbouldin@yoursccaa.com
  • Demetrius Brown
    Client Services Representative
    Location: Hinds County
    email: dbrown@yoursccaa.com
  • Hattie Armstrong
    Finance Director
    Location: Hinds County
    email: harmstrong@yoursccaa.com